We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website you are consenting to their use. Find out more.

What language do you need?

K - North West Region

Local Offices


5 Ibis Court, Centre Park, Warrington, WA1 1RL
Tel: 01925 578050
email: Warrington Office
View map


First Floor, Unit 2, 41 Stockmans Way, Belfast, BT9 7ET
Tel: 028 9066 3773
email: Belfast Office
View map

Useful Contacts

Regional Secretary:

Amanda Bailey Coll, Warrington Office

Deputy Regional Secretarys:

Matthew Johnson, Warrington Office

Area Organisers:

Julia Baldwin
Annette Bott
Declan Byrne
Michelle Byrne
Karen Davies
Liam English
Andy Firman
Nick Gerrard
Clare Hansen
Paul McKenna
Mark Malone
Michael Murray
Raymond Neal
Michelle Owens
Nicola Scarborough
Paul Thomas
Carl Turner
Jo-Anne Welbourne

Training Officer(s):

Neil Dawson, Warrington Office
James Entwistle, Usdaw Head Office
Martyn Warwick, Usdaw Head Office


Regional Councillors:

Terry Adair - NW Recognition K164
Donna Barton - NW Tesco Retail No.3 K076
Ian Beesley - NW Co-op Group Distribution K108
Thomas Boyne - NW General K001
Elaine Cole - NW Co-op Group Retail K008
Elizabeth Davidson - NI Asda K145
Tricia Elder - NW Tesco Retail No.5 K215
Matthew Fairlie - NW Tesco Retail No.7 K227
Kate Hill - NW Tesco Retail No.8 K228
Colin Jones - NW B&M Distribution K240
Jackie McNeill - NI Co-op Group K005
Tony Penn - NW Evri K012

NEC Members:

Robert Bell
Janet Hankin
Caroline Williamson

Regional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Free prize draw

Enter our free prize draw to win a £100 Love2Shop Gift Voucher courtesy of Usdaw Protect.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers