H - Southern Division

Local Offices


Meldrum House, 89-91 Middleton Road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 6RF
Tel: 020 8687 5950
email: Morden Office
View map


11 Jubilee Way, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8GD
Tel: 01795 532637
email: Faversham Office
View map


The Priory, 6a Newbury Street, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 1DN
Tel: 01264 321460
email: Andover Office
View map


Useful Contacts

Divisional Officer:

Sue Merrell, Morden Office

Deputy Divisional Officer:

Sue Prynn, Morden Office

Area Organisers:

Bryan Kee
Kieron Murphy
Rafael Rey
Nigel Scully
Christopher Skilton
Aron Vernon
Joan Gale
Debby Hudson
Daniel Knowles
Keith Lewis
James Lees
Peter Chalklin
Sidonie McShane
Paul Reynolds
Rafael Rey
Paul Jackson

Training Officer:

Terry Louder, Morden Office

Divisional Councillors:

Jacqueline Gilmore – Basingstoke H013
Rachel Goodwin – North East Kent H059
Alan Higgins – Southern Faversham Sata H108
Lesley Jarvis – Croydon Metropolitan H017
Michelle Kieser – Southampton and Wessex H082
Sujata Patel – West Surrey H102
Debbie Randall – Guildford H040
Janette Thomas – South East London General H086
Peter Wright – Mid Sussex H023

EC Members:

John Barstow
Amy Murphy

Divisional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Subscribe To eNews

Subscribe to receive our regular email updates and you will be entered into a FREE prize draw.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers