We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website you are consenting to their use. Find out more.

G - Scottish Division

Local Offices


Muirfield, 342 Albert Drive, Glasgow G41 5PG
Tel: 0141 427 6561
email: Glasgow Office
View map


39 York Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3HP
Tel: 0131 556 5242/557 9109
email: Edinburgh Office
View map


1 Queens Lane North, Aberdeen, AB15 4DF
Tel: 01224 652820
email: Aberdeen Office
View map


Useful Contacts

Divisional Officer: 

Stewart Forrest, Glasgow Office

Deputy Divisional Officer: 

Tracy Gilbert, Glasgow Office

Area Organisers:

Lorraine Barr
Alan McVie
Stephen Muir
Craig Smith
John Todd
John Tonner
Kate Cumming
Jack Faulds
Susan Coutts
Robert Donnelly
Tony Sneddon
Kay Winters

Training Officer:

Sandie Rowlands, Glasgow Office

Divisional Councillors:

Susan Donaldson – Dundee Tesco Call Centre Sata G005
Neil Ford – West of Scotland Sainsbury's G148
Andy Kelly – Lanarkshire and District Tesco G082
Neil MacDonald – North and East of Scotland Co-op G269
Linda MacFarlane – East of Scotland Morrisons G012
John McLean – West of Scotland Morrisons G131
Mark Payne – Ayreshire and South West Scotland Tesco G003
James Redpath – Lothian Borders and Fife Co-op G035
Sonny Ross – East of Scotland Sainsbury’s G027
Ian Scott – East of Scotland Tesco G026

EC Members:

Richie Venton
Jean Hession

Divisional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Free prize draw

Enter our free prize draw to win a Dashcam courtesy of Lighthouse Financial Advice.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers