F - North Eastern Division

Local Offices


Unit 2, Temple Point Business Park, Bullerthorpe Lane, Leeds, LS15 9JL
Tel: 0113 232 1320
email: Leeds Office
View map


2 Hedley Court, Orion Business Park, North Shields, Tyne and Wear, NE29 7ST
Tel: 0191 296 5333
email: Newcastle Office
View map

Useful Contacts

Divisional Officer:

Joanne Thomas, Leeds Office

Deputy Divisional Officer:

Cathy Godfrey, Leeds Office

Area Organisers:

Angelique Audas
Liz Hampson
Sharon Hargrave
Steven Maundrill
Aidan McCarthy
Shirley Savage
Jayne Shotton
Shelley Vaughan
George Cain
Anthony Doonan
Ciaran Pinkney
James Postings
Lisa Collins
Kelly Hyde
Chrissy Carter
Liam Algor

Training Officer:

Tracey Howton, Leeds Office

Divisional Councillors:

Pat Buttle – Darlington (S) F172
Sandra Gair – Sainsbury’s Northern F174
Richard Hebson – Humberside Tesco F019
Laurence Mager – East Yorkshire and Humberside Morrisons F060
Pauline Markham – Yorkshire Morrisons F061
Angela Partington – Leeds PT F148
Phillip Shaw – West Yorkshire F031

EC Members:

Mike Dixon
Brian Loughhead

Divisional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Subscribe To eNews

Subscribe to receive our regular email updates and you will be entered into a FREE prize draw.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers