We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website you are consenting to their use. Find out more.

What language do you need?

E - Midlands Division

Local Offices


1 Oak Tree Park, Burnt Meadow Road, Moons Moat North, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 9NW
Tel: 01527 406290
email: Redditch Office
View map


3c Market Place, Kegworth, Derby, DE74 2EE
Tel: 01509 686900
email: Kegworth Office
View map

Useful Contacts

Divisional Officer:

Gavin Dadley, Redditch Office

Deputy Divisional Officer:

Gareth Davies, Kegworth Office

Area Organisers:

Eve Crowe
Jan Hind
Sarah Hughes
Mark Jarvis
Darren Matthews
Charles McLaren
David Thom
Brian Baptiste
Sharon Langham
Ed Leach
Maryann Matthews
Dennis Nash
Andrew Sadler
Mark Wheatley

Training Officer:

Warren Scott, Redditch Office

Divisional Councillors:

Ian Bateman – Peterborough Area Tesco E125
Kelvin Blake – West Midlands General No.2 E131
Julie Haycraft – Lincoln Co-op E042
Jacqueline Hendry – East Midlands Pharmaceuticals E192
Susan Kenny – West Midlands General No.1 E160
Jon-Paul McEwan – Ashby (United Biscuits) E053
Claire Thomas – Black Country Area Tesco E045
Michelle Whitehead – Midcounties Co-op E070
Eli Williams – North Midlands Area Tesco E076
Simon Willmott – Boots Logistics (Nottingham) E190

EC Members:

Kate MacLeod
Andrea Watts

Divisional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Free prize draw

Enter our free prize draw to win a £100 Love2Shop Gift Voucher courtesy of Lighthouse Financial Advice.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers