We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website you are consenting to their use. Find out more.

What language do you need?

A - South Wales and Western Division

Local Offices


Unit 10, Oak Tree Court, Mulberry Drive, Cardiff Gate Business Park, Pontprennau, Cardiff, CF23 8RS
Tel: 029 2073 1131
email: Cardiff Office
View map


Usdaw House, Unit D, Abbey Wood Business Park, Emma Chris Way, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JU
Tel: 0117 931 9730
email: Bristol Office
View map


First Floor, Rhin House, 24 William Prance Road, Plymouth, PL6 5WR
Tel: 01752 765930
email: Plymouth Office
View map

Useful Contacts

Divisional Officer:

Nick Ireland, Cardiff Office

Deputy Divisional Officer:

Mike Walker, Bristol Office

Area Organisers:

Rose Houston
Peter Evans
Jason Stevens
Adrian Collins
Adrian Grabarski
Milan Pavlik
David Clift
John Ford
Linda Gunter
Bally Auluk
Martyn Hall
Nej Darej
Alexander Bingham

Training Officer:

Marci Wilson, Cardiff Office

Divisional Councillors:

Mark Boswell – Cardiff Central A051
Terry Brown – St Merryn Cornwall A186
Raymond Brunnock – Newport and District A125
Tracy Cannard – Bristol A034
Tracey Lowther – Somerset General A230
Anne Meacock – Swansea General A196
Tracy Millard – Gloucester General A098
George Petrie – North Gwent A136
Kay Timbrell – Stroud, Cotswold and District A184
Barbara Wilson 
– Penwith Kerrier A048

EC Members:

Elliot Osborne
Debbie Wilson

Divisional Conference:

Upcoming events >>

Free prize draw

Enter our free prize draw to win a £100 Love2Shop Gift Voucher courtesy of Lighthouse Financial Advice.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers