Contacts for Young Workers

If you're a young worker under the age of 27 and you need some advice and support, or you want to get more involved with your Young Workers' Committee then contact your Divisional Young Workers' Committee Co-ordinator:

South Wales and Western Division
Li Grant
Bristol Office 0117 931 9730
bristol@usdaw.org.uk

Eastern Division
Maninder Makh
London Office 020 7323 5550
london@usdaw.org.uk

Midlands Division
Dave Thom
Redditch Office 01527 406 290
redditch@usdaw.org.uk

North Eastern Division
Tony Doonan
Newcastle Office 0191 296 5333
newcastle@usdaw.org.uk

Scottish Division
Stewart Forrest
Glasgow Office 0141 427 6561
glasgow@usdaw.org.uk

Southern Division
Danny Knowles
Andover Office 01264 321 460
andover@usdaw.org.uk

North West Division
Clare Hansen
Warrington Office 01925 578 050
warrington@usdaw.org.uk

Publications

Read online: Download:

Subscribe To eNews

Subscribe to receive our regular email updates and you will be entered into a FREE prize draw.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers