We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the best user experience. By continuing to use our website you are consenting to their use. Find out more.

Contacts for Young Workers

If you're a young worker under the age of 27 and you need some advice and support, or you want to get more involved with your Young Workers' Committee then contact your Divisional Young Workers' Committee Co-ordinator:

South Wales and Western Division
Li Grant
Bristol Office 0117 931 9730
bristol@usdaw.org.uk

Eastern Division
Maninder Makh
London Office 020 7323 5550
london@usdaw.org.uk

Midlands Division
Dave Thom
Redditch Office 01527 406 290
redditch@usdaw.org.uk

North Eastern Division
Liam Algor
Leeds Office 0113 232 1320
leeds@usdaw.org.uk

Scottish Division
John Todd
Glasgow Office 0141 427 6561
glasgow@usdaw.org.uk

Southern Division
Danny Knowles
Andover Office 01264 321 460
andover@usdaw.org.uk

North West Division
Clare Hansen
Warrington Office 01925 578 050
warrington@usdaw.org.uk

Publications

Read online: Download:

Free prize draw

Enter our free prize draw to win a Dashcam courtesy of Lighthouse Financial Advice.

The official website of the Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers